Unfortunately it’s become clear to me that because my daily life isn’t spent hopping around New York, it might be difficult to find a new topic to talk about every day. However I do have some precious moments outside (walks to and from work, and I guess I’ll just have to expand upon those.

There is a Caucasian man with sunglasses on who I pass every day while I’m going south on tenth and he’s going north. Today he had a musical instrument on his back (guitar, I think.) I feel like we’ve met or talked to one another in real life before. I was on the phone with Ben when I saw the man today, and I was somehow relieved that I would now be able to show the man that I did have a life outside of silently observing him as I walk to work.

It was cold this morning, in Boston too.mercury

